Brother Strut - Attic Sessions EP Digital Download

Regular price £6.99

Attic Sessions EP Tracklisting:

1. Cry For Me
2. It’s Your Thing
3. Thinking Out Loud
4. I Got A Woman
5. Can’t Feel My Face
6. Sex On Fire
7. Royals

The critically acclaimed funk and soul band Brother Strut have performed on records that have accumulated over half-a-billion sales.

“You will wait a very long time indeed to see anything better, I can’t think who can top this” says Blues and Soul Magazine, awarding their debut album an astonishing 10/10.

*NOTE: After purchasing this album you will also receive the mp3's via email